Providing Carpet Cleaning in St. Louis Metro Area, St.Clair County, Clinton County, Monroe County, Madison County, IL, and Surrounding Areas



Call now, Eric Frierdich, owner

What our customers are saying about Midwest Carpet and Duct Cleaning

From Google

Mark Buttimer
reviewed in the last week
 
We own a dog and he sheds really bad so we needed our duct system cleaned. We saw the Midwest booth at the home show in Belleville. We signed up and it was the best thing. Our ducts are cleaned. The Midwest guys are very professional and showed me everything they were doing. I recommend using their company if you need to.
 
Faye Mudd
reviewed a week ago
 
Dwight and Ryan were great at coming on time, and having warm personality"s so I had no problem letting them in to my home. They explained the whole process from start to finish. They communicated well with me and with themselves to get the job done correctly. We discussed more of how they could help me with my carpet and I am scheduling them to come back to sanitize my carpet because I have pets.
 
Tony Kline
reviewed a week ago
 
The crew fully understands the concept of customer service, starting with the initial "I'm on my way" phone call and every step in between to ensure high level of customer satisfaction. My carpet looks fantastic and all the pet stains are gone. I was planning to buy new carpet before calling Midwest but now I can hold off; the carpet looks new again. I highly recommend Midwest.
 
Sabrina Rose
reviewed 6 months ago
 
Eric did a amazing job!! He was polite and thorough. I will definately use these guys again and recommend to all my friends and family.
 
Martin Simpson
reviewed 7 months ago
 
Outstanding group of guys! We needed our carpeting done fast and thought maybe a couple days...Called them, explained that we kinda misjudged the carpets and were moving in that evening. They took my number, called back in ten minutes and hour later were here doing the carpets. Thank god too, we say how dirty the water was.... After that we ended hiring them to do all our offices and the same great service, professionalism and friendliness was greatly appreciated. Thank You!
• • •
 
KELLY JONES
reviewed a week ago
 
All of there people there are so nice. Thank You!
 
Tracy von der Linden
reviewed a week ago
 
I needed several rooms of carpet cleaned, some furniture cleaned, and a room of carpet stretched. Midwest Carpet was professional and pleasant from the initial phone call all the way until they walked out of my home. They showed up on time, kept me well informed throughout the process, and gave me more than a fair price. My carpets and furniture look amazing. The crew was courteous and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable while they were in my home. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing these services!
• • •
 
Jerrod Stewart
reviewed 6 months ago
 
I own a restoration company and I use Eric and his guys constantly for duct cleaning, carpet cleaning, mold cleaning, tile cleaning. Anything I throw at them, they handle and ask for more. Great hard working crew.
 
Clayton Hoyt
reviewed 7 months ago
 
We had our ducts cleaned a couple of weeks ago and we were extremely happy with both the service and the results. Their staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient and did a very comprehensive cleaning which included all of our returns, vents, and ducts as well as the furnace itself. After seeing the competency and positive attitude their employees have, I have hired them to restore my hardwood floors later this month.

 

Melissa Evans
reviewed in the last week
 
I had them come in to do duct cleaning - I've heard of a lot of scams but checked out the reviews and BBB and knew I would be in good hands here. The team was professional, on time and explained options with no pressure. They did take pics of a few areas and I believe this will be well worth it!
 
Debbie Rusteberg
reviewed in the last week
 
Friendly and Efficient. I am very happy with the results of how my carpet turned out. Midwest Carpet came in and explained what they were going to do and the results were fabulous. I will recommend them to others and call them back next year. Thanks for the great job!
 
Thorsten Moske
reviewed a week ago
 
These guys are professionals. They walked through the entire house assessing the carpet condition and gave me a very reasonable price. They restored the carpet and made it look incredible. I didn't think it would get this clean! I absolutely recommend them.
 
Michelle Kunzelman
reviewed in the last week
 
We had Midwest Carpet Cleaning come in to clean our basement carpet which was severely stained from pets, food, etc. After the cleaning, our carpet looked brand new. The employee was courteous and professional and took care not to damage any part of our home. I could not be happier with our experience. We have used other carpet cleaning services in the past but Midwest Carpet Cleaning is far superior and exceeded my every expectation. Call them first!
 
Jessica Wheatley
reviewed in the last week
 
I haven't been upstairs to REALLY look, but overall they were very friendly and showed me everything there was to know. I would recommend them and use them again.
 
jennifer mizohata
reviewed a week ago
 
The cleaning crew was awesome. They confirmed the time, arrived on schedule and explained every step of the process. They rejuvenated our carpets and made them look amazing. Great work, great price....couldn't ask for more.
 

matt n ‎ - Oct 5, 2011

 
I highly recommend Midwest. They guys are very professional in appearance, attitude and quality of work. I had them clean all the carpets of my house prior to putting on the market to sell. They saved my thousands of dollars by not having to replace the carpet. I had some major stains from pets and kids, all of them gone. Even after two months later, the carpets still look as good as new. Even my mother who was there was impressed. Do not call anyone else for your cleaning, it will not be what these guys can do.

 

Dave ‎ - Jun 15, 2011

 
The Spengler Company uses nobody but Midwest Carpet Cleaning for our duct cleaning and carpet cleaning after an install or remodeling job. We've put our reputation on the line as a referral for only two companies--Midwest Carpet Cleaning is one of them! You won't find anyone better!

 

From Yahoo

  • by LisaM
    07/16/2011
    We thought that we were going to have our carpet replaced, but Midwest Carpet Cleaning did the job and saved us a lot of money. They were prompt, friendly and WOW they did a good job.
    by State Realty
    06/21/2011
    We are a property management company and started using Midwest Carpet Cleaning about a year ago and are extremely happy with their service. They are quick to respond to any work, usually there within 48 hours. They also have been able to save some of the carpet which we thought was going to need replaced. Whether we need water sopped out of a room as a result of a water leak or an entire complex cleaned, Midwest has got the job done beyond our expectations!

    State Realty Property Management
  •  

     

     

    Call Eric Frierdich (618)910-8376

    We accept the following forms of payment:


    and most major credit cards

    © Midwest Carpet Cleaning 2010 | design by Buccaneer Web Services